S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-10-09 10:19 p.m.

peter pan syndrome


weeks go by like days...i feel time slipping away...i had my yearly review at my job...they want me to advance in both responsibility and hours worked...they want me to be a real boy...i don't want to...but i think i might...i told them i would, but i know they won't do anything like that unless i push...the extra money would be nice...but what do i need money for?...i don't know...i think i'm about done with this band...i can only take people for so long before i tire of their juvenile antics...that seems funny to say after i just got done explaining i don't want to grow up...i looked at some pictures taken of me recently by an old friend...i looked tired and aged...i gotta start doing things again...i've been slacking off...getting too comfortable...letting myself think i might be done...
i don't want to be done.


old.

previous