S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-12 10:09 p.m.

going out


i haven't got a good night's sleep in awhile...and i think i've started to grind my teeth.

work shit:

i'm going out tonight
just to show you i can
to prove i'm good enough
to prove i'm a man

i'm going out tonight
just my friends & me
gonna drink until i'm numb
then see what i can see

she's going out tonight
i heard it from a friend
to show she's over me
and it really is the end

oh, god, there she is
dancing with another guy
so i break my bottle on the bar
and threaten to end his life

i'm staying in tonight
just to weep and moan
listen to your voice in a photograph
and realize i'm all alone

i'm staying in tonight
don't need anyone else
got my guitar & my drink
and love without the Ls(?)

just writing exercises...that's it and that's all.


old.

previous