S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-06-20 11:53 p.m.

open window


i write her regularly...entitling my emails with the tracklisting of the album mentioned in the previous post. i'm pretty confident she doesn't even know what i'm trying to do. i'm also sure that she doesn't remember who i am. i'm just a recent pen pal from distant past. i'm starting to think of that as a good thing. maybe i can trick her again if she forgets enough...haha...i'm so bad. plus, i expect. yes.

i'm thinking of recording a few of my country-ish songs using only acoustic and slide guitars and titling it INDIANA. no one steal that idea, please...

i need to leave my house. period.






i'm just like everyone else.
and that pisses me off.


old.

previous