S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-04-30 8:43 a.m.

shadow stabbing


i had a dream that i tricked the pants off of her one more time. it was crazy...because i knew i was dreaming in the dream, but i still let myself dream...she was so soft...just how i remember her. why do i still fill all of my thoughts with her? i weaseled my way into making her a mix cd for her trip this summer. of course, i'm going to load it with love songs. she'll probably laugh at me for that. at least she'll think of me one last time. that's all i really want...to not be forgotten. my thinning hair is shaggy and greasy. i guess i'll take a shower...

why do my girl friends say "you're a good catch," but my girlfriends always leave disappointed?


old.

previous