S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-10-15 9:59 p.m.

edward scissorhands


parades are funny.
sometimes being a ghost is helpful.
other times it just hurts.
i try my hardest, but it still feels like i don't have a soul.
i just don't care anymore.
the problem with my life is that i can only see it from my perspective.
i am a beast of burden.
i am sitting in my room in the dark.
i hardly exist at all.
part of me wants to correct that flaw.
my paper thin walls remind me that i'm alone.
most times this brings me comfort.
most times are not friday nights watching movies about love.
i offer pieces of my heart for entertainment.
they aren't used for anything else.

i am carrying a dead body on my back.
it is killing me.


old.

previous