S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-09-19 7:31 a.m.

thirteenth step


i am what i'm after
don't need another friend

she left me to get drunk...and don't give me this 'its her 21st b-day' bullshit...she left me to get drunk...placing alcohol above me...and don't give me this 'no, you misunderstand' bullshit...she fucking left...you can't change that...

i don't think i'm going to be nice anymore...she told me what was going to happen like i should have known...like i was foolish for thinking otherwise...i hope she knows this is it...i try not to go backwards...and i think i can keep moving forward from now on...

i'm interested in seeing what i do next...i find myself to be very interesting...

clever got me this far
then tricky got me in
i'll take just what i came for
then i'm out the door again


old.

previous