S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-02 2:30 p.m.

i'm the wreck of you


tears of the feeble
hands of the slaves
skin of the mothers
mouths of the babes

i've been playing chrono trigger a bit...i name the characters after my friends...i like that...makes me feel like they are here and we are having adventures together...i always name myself as the lead and my current love as the leading lady...it amuses me.

sometimes i think i should just end it now before it goes any further...but thats only when i think with my head and not my heart...despite some of my actions, my brain is very methodical in it's thinking...and strives for efficiency...wasted effort is not tolerated...maybe that's why i don't do much...

when the whole thing comes crashing down
don't ask me why


old.

previous