S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-15 3:54 p.m.

prayer


"Return to me

Leave me no one

Turn to me

Return to me

Cast aside

You've made me turn away"

i don't want to...but i will...people have been complaining that they aren't on the webpage...we've only got two hands...i'm not a machine...i wish i was...and i foresee more problems...where are we gonna draw the line? the problem is that the dude in charge is too nice...i really have no motiviation anymore...none...i know i won't succeed in what i want to do, so i settle for what i can do...i expecttoo much from myself...especially in school...i think i have to meet other people's expectations of excellence which have in turn become my own...i see my problem but there is no way i can win...i'm afraid of failure...that's why i don't try my hardest...i'm afraid that my best isn't good enough...i sound like a whiny bitch...who can't spell...sometimes i wish...we'll just leave it at that.


old.

previous