S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-12 11:10 p.m.

sympathy for the devil


i'm just gonna type some stuff i wrote at random in my little black book...you're supposed to use this contraption to write your class notes in...but instead you write meaningless crap that no one cares about...it makes you wonder why you exist in the first place...why the divine mind found it worth his effort to create your pitiful soul...and then give him terrible stuff to do, while all the while taunting him constantly with things he can't have...

he must be a really funny guy.

here's the crap i mentioned earlier:

i used to be an irreplaceable friend, until she found my replacement. i was promised i'd never be forgotten, then i promptly was. the geese started to chatter and spread the word. she had to be dealt with, but i was clearly not the one. she has to be dealt with, she has to see the truth. and what is the truth? i can't tell you. you would just laugh in my face. i've already had that happen in a dark parking lot. an event that never happened, yet she promised never to forget...never to forget me...that's my worst fear...no i don't care about being liked, but i need to be remembered...don't you hear it in my voice? don't you see it in my eyes? i relaced my boots to keep from crying. i paced for an eternity before she came in white.

"made damn sure that Pilot washed his hands and sealed his fate"


old.

previous