S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-02 5:36 p.m.

beautiful girl


"Now where did you find her

Among the neon lights

That haunt the streets outside

Stay with me"

my friend suggested that i listen to this song...and when i did, i was really surprised on how great it was. just great.

and then there's the fact that i'm a fucking pitiful individual. that part kinda sucks.

i go home once again. the first time in a long while. there is no one left for me to go home to. megane has gone on to bigger and better things (which doesn't include updating)...spidey-boy + onecrazymojo are kickin ass down south...i was never one to take on crusades, even when they were around (not alone anyway)...and no-surprises is waiting to jump out and frighten me...chicadebsu is at her namesake (not that i ever bothered her much in person)...that leaves aoryn...my mispronunciation turned real...yes...that does leave her...no...wait...that leaves me.


old.

previous