S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-08-13 12:04 a.m.

let it be


"And in my hour of darkness

She is standing right it front of me

Speaking words of wisdom

Let it be"

summer is over...so far i have ruined the only thing that kept me alive during my schooling...i have grown apart from my friends...i have given up wishing...i'm sure she thought she was doing the right thing...we always think what we do is right at the time we are doing it...i dare not judge...i thought this would be a safe place to unload my free thoughts...to clear up my mind...but no...that has not been the case...i don't like people knowing what i think...or thinking they know...but then again, they'll think they know anyway...and so this might point them in the right direction...but that has also proven to be false...and you smile to yourself...for being so stupid...you should have known better, andy...

it's funny how things end...

my thoughts are my own once more.


old.

previous