S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-07-14 9:40 a.m.

with or without you


"Sleight of hand and twist of fate

On a bed of nails she makes me wait

And I wait without you"

it looks to me as if she made her choice...oh well...i made a go at it...i guess i'll go back to what i did before...video games, comic books, d+d...and i'll add a little something that resembles music...'action' got a 4-track, so now we can start makin our album...ha...yeah, we'll see how that goes...

i look back and wonder if it would have been better to side with vanwatten...i think it might have made things more interesting...nah...i couldn't live like that...

but can you really call this living?

"My hands are tied

My body bruised, she's got me with

Nothing to win and

Nothing left to lose

And you give yourself away

And you give yourself away

And you give

And you give

And you give yourself away

With or without you

With or without you

I can't live

With or without you

With or without you

With or without you

I can't live

With or without you

With or without you"


old.

previous