S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-07-11 10:19 p.m.

Aerials


i spent my non-working part of the day with the family...it is amazing that my parents can still piss me off as much as they do...just by doing the things they've always done...

grampa cratchett is funny...

i've got nothing really important to say...but at least i still try...most people don't even give that much effort anymore...people are stupid...sometimes i want to punch them in the face...make them see what is so clear...standing right in front of them...or maybe it's me who is seeing the illusions...that may be it...i've never trusted my instincts...and rightfully so...god plays a cruel trick on the buck who falls in love with the doe who's already taken...i say the same things everyday...but i still can't get them out of my head...i hope i start living my life someday soon...now i'm just a passenger...i called the house, and after a slight mixup of sorts, i asked for her, but, of course, she wasn't there...i will waste my real life developing a fantasy one for myself as well as my friends to get lost in tomorrow...let's hope i come back from that place...or maybe not...or maybe not...that might be for the best.

"cause we are the ones that want to play

always want to go

but you never want to stay

and we are the ones that want to choose

always want to play

but you never want to lose "


old.

previous