S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-05-05 12:24 a.m.

3 libras


"difficult not to feel a little bit disappointed

and passed over

when i've looked right through

to see you naked but oblivious

and you don't see me"

funny how i can be shattered so many times, yet still feel like its the first...i think i should just stop...theres that word again...should...for once i would just like to have no worries...but then what would i do?

i think i'm gonna stop...i've got to...and i think i might...no...i have to...so i will...i keep tellin myself that...now i gotta believe it...you gotta believe (parappa was fun)...

who cares that i'm home? not you...that's for sure...just leave me be...leave me...leave.

"here i am expecting just a little bit too much from the wounded

but i see see through it all see through and see you

cause i threw you the obvious

to see what occurs behind the

eyes of a fallen angel

eyes of a tragedy

oh well

oh well

apparently nothing

apparently nothing at all

you don't see me

you don't see me at all"


old.

previous