S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-05-03 11:30 p.m.

waves


i am home...for it is once again my home...i am glad to be here once more...but down because i left my former...there i could but didn't...here i can't...

my freshman year of college is done...sadly, it went by quickly and without much incident...i must say that i do indeed enjoy it...almost as much as i loathe it...yes...i must say the bad did outweigh the good...but then again...you usually get what you expect...and i'm a bloody pessimist...

now for some of my mindless drivel...

********************

*****WAVES*********

********************

i stole the sirens song

and now she's callin my name

she wasn't missin it long

but she's still causin me pain

i'm lost in the sea

but i chose my fate

i'm where i want to be

i chose my fate

the pirate went to sea

'cause he wished to die

he wished to be free

free from his life

you can't save me from drownin

if you're treadin water yourself (x2)

waves, waves

waves....waves...

********************


old.

previous