S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-30 11:55 a.m.

you've got to hide your love away


i hate not knowing...i don't know a lot...like if i will 'pass' my classes...if i ever will get over it...if i will ever do anything of any use to anyone...i hate not knowing...

i think i failed my chem final...i hate that 'professor'...he sucked...with his junky powerpoints and shit...i blame him for my failure...it makes it easier that way...

it seems everyone is leaving this place...oh well...it won't be the first time i've been left...ah, the good ol' days...when we were happy...i don't like when i write an email and it goes unanswered for weeks...that seems to happen to me a lot...well...it just goes to prove my theory...i'm a fool...for a lot of things...like still thinking it could happen...

" Here I stand head in hand,

turn my face to the wall.

If she's gone I can't go on,

feelin' two-foot small.

Everywhere people stare,

each and every day.

I can see them laugh at me,

and I hear them say:

Hey you've got to hide your love away.

Hey you've got to hide your love away.

How could I even try,

I can never win.

Hearing them, seeing them,

in the state I'm in.

How could she say to me,

love will find a way.

Gather round all you clowns,

let me hear you say:

Hey you've got to hide your love away.

Hey you've got to hide your love away."

i am wearing my 'rock n roll' jeans today...the ones with the holes...well...not anymore...i ripped out the patches that were on the inside because they looked fool-ish...so now what do i have?...patches on the outside...of stars...yeah...that's not fool-ish at all...

physics final tonight...i could get a 0 on the final and get a D...i could get a 40% and get a C...thats comforting...

tomorrow needs to hurry up and get here...


old.

previous