S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-23 3:45 p.m.

attitude


"Maybe I act on confused behavior

Maybe waves crash like semi-trailer

Maybe I'll spend my off-time without you

It seems like we need our own space"

+=+=+it seems i've become a forgotten memory...well...one of my plans was to fade away...i just never imagined it would be this quick and complete...

*&*&*&*i wish i felt like i was accomplishing something by going to college...oh well...time is up...soon...

_-_-_-i'm looking forward to good times...i hope they will be there...gotta find someone to keep me going...

"All you see is red lights behind me

Maybe this isn't what you wanted, baby

I don't blame you for falling backwards

No one's ever quite confused you this way"


old.

previous