S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-04-03 5:01 p.m.

at the drive in


"'cause i'm a million miles away

will you get this letter"

i've been complaining here for awhile now...i think i'll stop...it's getting old...even for me...i started just to keep things interesting...but that doesn't seem to be working...

i think the problem i have with what i am doing now is that i never pictured myself doing it...i always thought i'd do something different...and i think part of the problem is that my classes don't allow for very much self expression...and i guess i need that...well...that's one theory...

i used to be an extroverted little boy...always shouting and speaking my mind...then...i think around 6th grade...i started to become more and more secluded...sometimes i'd forget and lapse back and say some random comment/snide remark that would get a laugh from the class...but college doesn't allow for that...and i've restrained myself even more...like putting a straight jacket on a sane man...he'll go insane trying to get it off...

"jagged pulp sliced in my veins

i write to remember..."


old.

previous