S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-28 9:44 a.m.

drawing flies


"Sitting here like uninvited company

Wallowing in my own obscenities

I share a cigarette with negativity

Sitting here like wet ashes with X's in my eyes

And drawing flies"

i think i'm dead and just imagining i'm still alive...

the chem exam tonight will suck...

the physics lab write-up i have to do after the exam will also suck...

the C program i have to do after the physics will also also suck...

if i had something better to do, i'd definitly stop this ridiculous college business...but i don't...i'm so boring...i hate school...blah blah blah...just put this on repeat for awhile...i wish summer would hurry up and show up...i just want something to change...me...you...it doesn't mean anything...so why even show up?


old.

previous