S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-03-27 12:19 p.m.

i've got a feeling


well...it seems i have been accepted in this co-op business after all...it seems that i just can't get out of it...oh wait...yes i can...and will...you have to keep a 2.8gpa...woo hoo...physics and chem will gladly take care of that for me...

"I've got a feeling. A feeling deep inside oh yeah. Oh, yeah.

I've got a feeling. A feeling I can't hide oh no, no. Whoa, no."

it seems i'm forgotten once more...oh well...tragic...i know...but at least the munchkin says she can hook me up with one of her friends...if only i were a nice and sensible fellow...then i probably wouldn't be in this mess...if you call it a mess...and i do...because if i didn't...i wouldn't have a mess...and then my life would just be boring...

snow is still here...but its melting...but that doesn't really interest you or me...

instead of looking at this down time as boring...lets just call it a 'break'...that sounds nice...like i deserve it...a vacation from whatever it is i do...which is nothing...so a vacation from nothing should be something...but it seems to be more nothing...and schooly...always school...i hate it...oh well...what am i to do...nothing...

"Oh please believe me. I'd hate to miss the train oh yeah. Oh, yeah. Haha.

Ooh, and if you leave me I won't be late again no no, no. Oh, no."


old.

previous