S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-20 1:50 p.m.

bad magick


"Getting back

Back on track

Get off of my back"

i'm falling back into my old ways...i gotta stop it...but i lack self dicipline...and she's the only one who will talk to me...damnit...damnit to hell...and i figured out what she is...i don't think i've ever thought about it before...but she's a siren...who lures sailors (or pirate in my case) to their deaths at sea...that's a pretty good analogy...not really...i chalk it up as a bad influence by spidey...

i can seem to take it now...the phone calls...i guess...i think i may just be opressing the anger...bottle it up...shove it down...let it ferment...yeah...i think that's it...i'll just explode again...oh well...the only person that seemed to be hurt last time was me...and that's not so bad...

i gotta do something...i'm just sittin...doin nothin...wasting away...at least when i was mad i had something to think about...but now...not even doing schoolwork anymore...just sitting...but on a positive note, i did learn how to play "babe, i'm gonna leave you" (the led zeppelin way, of course)...that seemed to help...and "state of love and trust"...that song just kicks serious ass...i wish i could actually make a living off of playing my guitar crapilly...but we all know i'm not gonna do it...wouldn't be prudent (snl funny stuff)...

and i'm tired...exhausted...from not doing anything...from not doing anything...my legs hurt...i hurt...well...you know how it goes...just complainin, darlin (wolvie is my hero)...i don't expect or want any help...just complainin to complain...its something i do well...one of the few things...alright...see you tomorrow...

"Getting back

Back on track

Get off of my back"


old.

previous