S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-19 9:46 a.m.

dream on


"Every time that I look in the mirror

All these lines on my face gettin' clearer"

i woke up as usual this morning...and when i looked into the mirror...i didn't see me...that is i didn't see the fightened little boy anymore...i saw an old man...with a creased brow from worry...and sadness in his eyes...who only gets up out of habit...not to live...

well...now THAT's out of the way...not the above statement...but something else...i can sleep a little better now...

i still laugh to myself how it all happened...it would make for quite a good novella...should i have the patience to write one...

today is going to be bad...i have too much crap to do...always...everyday...they just pile it on...and when you scream from pain...they pile some more on...until they don't hear you anymore...so i have a chem exam tomorrow...wish me luck...i'll need it...then again...the luck i get isn't so good...so you better be specific and wish me good luck...

"Dream on... dream on... dream on

Dream yourself a dream come true

Dream on... dream on... dream on

And dream until your dream comes true"

i'm done dreaming...


old.

previous