S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-14 9:41 p.m.

i got shit


"My lips are shaking my nails are bit off.

Been a month since I've heard myself talk."

i'd like to say that i contribute my lack of 'umph' in my last diary entry to fatigue...i'm tired...i've had a rough week...it's not over yet...i'm tired...i want to rest...but no rest for the wicked...i must keep on...trying to overcome my obstacles...trying to overcome my fears...trying...just plain trying...that is what i'm worst at...so...yeah...give me a little leeway on the quality level...i'm just tryin to make it thru...i'm doing the best i can with what i got...and what do i got?...i got shit...

"On empty shell seem so easy to crack.

Got all these questions. Don't know who I could even ask.

So I'll just lie alone and wait for the dream where I'm not ugly and your looking at me."


old.

previous