S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-12 12:24 a.m.

the end


""Of our elaborate plans, the end

Of everything that stands, the end

No safety or surprise, the end

I'll never look into your eyes...again"

i would be sleeping now. but i can't. the silent conversation accross the hall was too loud in my head. so i decided to stand for awhile and vent. vent all my frustrations. but i know it won't help. lets just say i never expected this. i thought he understood. he should have understood. i understood his predicament, never even being in it. he should have known better. i should have known better. my board on my door now has a drawing of me getting stabbed in the back. i guess i will have to find somewhere else to spend my time. my head shakes everytime i think. its not healthy what i do to myself. something has to give...it will probably be me. it has to be me. i won't let it be anything else. it's not their fault. of course not. it's my insanity taking over. i've told you i was going crazy. you just never believed me. no. i didn't expect this at all. but i should have. my world is a fairy tale...but the real world isn't. illusions. that's all i saw. all i will see. from now on. this is the end.

"It hurts to set you free

But you'll never follow me

The end of laughter and soft lies

The end of nights we tried to die

This is the end"


old.

previous