S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-05 7:58 p.m.

calm like a bomb


the day just went to shit.

everything was fine until travis woke up...or i woke him up...he told me to...then he was grumpy...so i tried to lighten the mood by spraying him ONCE with his downy stuff...then all hell broke loose...he came at me with it and sprayed me in the face 7+ times...now i consider myself pretty level headed, but this just pissed me off...so i chucked his watch i was messin with at him...and then bull rushed him and slammed him into his loft...at this point my fury had subsided to the point where i could back away...but then he threatened to spray me in the face again...so i picked up his mountain dew and threatened to throw it at him...i thought it was a good place to stop...but then he sprayed me in the face again...so i responded with the mountain dew...so we struggled over the can...spilling it everywhere...mostly on my coat...the inside of it...and then i told him to stop...and he told me that i should...so i left...and sat on the steps to regain my composure...travis then left...and when i returned to the room, i found my sleeping bag in the trash...and his dirty fucking socks IN my pillow...if he was there i would have gone to jail...i would have killed him...i would have snapped and actually killed him...

"Yes I spit fire"

and then i had my calculus exam.

i studied what i thought was gonna be on the test...the volume stuff...but that was only two out of 10 problems and i didn't even get them right...i'm sure i missed everything else...i wouldn't be surprised if i got a 0...thats right...a 0.

so...what did i learn from today?

A. i should have never roomed with travis...2- math sucks big donkey balls...thirdly...i wouldn't mind if someone killed me...no...not at all...

"Calm like a bomb (Ignite)"


old.

previous