S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-02-05 11:24 a.m.

far behind


yeah. 50% on the chem 'half exam'. maybe i should study next time...but where would the fun be in that?

i got a calc exam tonight...i will try to study...maybe...

"Now maybe i didn't mean to treat you bad

But I did it anyway"

i don't know...its a crazy thing, this life i lead...you burn me once, shame on you...you burn me twice, shame on me...so i'm cautious...maybe too cautious...but what are we doing anyway?...i'm not sure...but i won't get fooled again...at least that's what the who say...i probably will...i mean c'mon...after reading this diary...she wouldn't...would she?

"Maybe Brother Maybe Love I Didn't Mean To Treat You Bad

But You Left Me Far Behind

Left Me Far Behind

Left Me Far Behind"

*and now a comment on my lyrics for today...candlebox...one of the most underrated bands ever in my opinion...they came out of seattle during the grunge era...so they were dismissed as pearl jam rip offs...but isn't every band a clone of another?...i mean there are a lot of good bands that try to be the great bands of the past...such as u2 trying to be the clash...or soundgarden trying to be led zeppelin...its just the way it is...so i just try to look at the music...and candlebox's music is good...so there...*


old.

previous