S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-01-08 7:21 p.m.

riders on the storm


i think i'm running out of ideas...for both this online journal and in life in general...i just feel stretched and thin...like butter spread over too much bread...yes mr. bilbo baggins...yes...and i also have a ring persay...that which keeps me going...and that to which i want to stop...my precious...not so much as a person than an idea of one...well then...i guess i still have one idea left afterall...

now onto what has happened to me...not much...but worth noting...not really...i think what is going to happen is that i'll have travis play keyboards and dan on drums...this gives me enough flexibility so as i won't have to have a bass...which i can't find...and travis is pretty crafty with this stuff anyway...i think i'll need him on my side...

i was walking home from a class and thought to myself 'life is cake...its the dying part that will get you'...you were right, self...

and if any girls read this...here is some advice from my friend jim...

"Girl ya gotta love your man

Girl ya gotta love your man

Take him by the hand

Make him understand

The world on you depends

Our life will never end

Gotta love your man, yeah"


old.

previous