S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-30 1:00 a.m.

rvm


"saw things so much clearer"

i had a conversation a couple of hours ago that both greatly confused and made sense...i don't usually call aoryn on the phone...but i did today...i think that harry potter movie made me mad enough in its simplistically happy ending that i was driven into temporary insanity...or i just wanted to talk to her...either way...

besides a phone call...nothing in my life has significantly changed...but i did get a new live pearl jam cd...from hamburg, germany...good stuff...always...

my thoughts have just strayed to my ninth grade english class...no-surprises and i were having a debate about cloning...and we argued on what the ultimate value was...i said happiness...he said freedom...i won that specific point...but he won the whole thing...apparently cloning as a science is good...but needless to say i didn't prepare much for my side of the argument...

be quiet...i know that wasn't very exciting...but i have to fill this entry with something...and i didn't wanna talk about my growing fixation on something i was supposed to have given up...


old.

previous