S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-12 9:49 a.m.

bring it on home


"Try to tell you baby, what you tryin' to do?

Tryin' to love me baby, love some other man too.

Bring it on home..."

today is the last full day here...at purdue...and i'm ready to go home...and not just so i can hang out with my friends...i actually miss my family...i know...i know...i always complained about loathing my house my sr. year...but i guess i didn't hate it that much...

i've got a feeling...yeah...things aren't going to go too well for me in the near future...we'll see if this is intuition or just plain stupiditty (i know, its supposed to be spelled like that, foos)...

i'm gettin itchy fingas...ready to go....ready to go...

"Tell you, pretty baby, you love to mess me `round.

I'm gonna give you lovin', baby, gonna move you out o' town.

Bring it on home... "


old.

previous