S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-08 12:46 p.m.

let me sleep


"Cold wind blows on the soles of my feet

Heaven knows nothing of me

I'm lost nowhere to go"

i slept in the room accross the hall this early morning...because my roommate had 2 people stay the night...i don't know why i'm a bit mad...maybe it was the fact that he only decided on this about 3 hours before they came...maybe its because i'm just a pissy rodent who gets mad when things don't go my way...but hey...it's over now...not really...i tried to go in my room but the couple was on the bed...and i don't think they were wearing any clothes...needless to say i left...

i stayed awake until 2.30am (i know...no big whoop [snl reference])...then i realized i'm a fool...and went to sleep on the futon...

maybe its just the idea of getting what i want that i want...the feeling of beating the odds...or whatever my misused brain thinks...i think that may be it...maybe i don't really want what i think i want...i just want it...yup...that makes sense...but i still don't know which is right...do i want it...or do i think i want it?...either way...it still screws up my mental processes...

stop. my. brain. from. thinking.

"Oh please let me sleep it's Christmas time"


old.

previous