S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-12-06 3:40 p.m.

would?


"Am I wrong?

Have I run too far to get home

Have I gone?

And left you here alone"

i'm so close i can taste it...

i should study for finals...but i probably won't...it's not in my character to study...i just go and do it...it worked like that in high school...probably won't work like that in college...but i won't know unless i try...(what?...me trying?...thats not right...but this is trying to not try...oh...ok...carry on...)

i think i have unrealistic expectations for the upcoming holidays...(but you only expect to have the time of your life...thats not too hard to pull off)

friends...i should be happy...but no...me and my crazy dreams...if only i could just get those loony ideas out of me head...(thats right...i said me head...dont try and correct me...fools...)

its nice not to have to go to any more classes...at least for this year...

my life seems to have suddenly gotten boring...that must mean...no...i don't even want to think about what that means...because then i will have to admit that my life is boring...and i certainly don't want a boring life...

or do i?

"If I would, could you?"


old.

previous