S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-30 11:27 p.m.

since i've been loving you


"Do you remember mama, when I knocked upon your door?

I said you had the nerve to tell me you didn't want me no more, yeah

I open my front door, hear my back door slam,

You must have one of them new fangled back door man."

i swear...robert plant must have thought exactly the same way i do...

i heard this cool band called frith today...they used a kazoo in one song...and it wasn't even funny...that's how good they were...and i want to start a band even more now...i really hope onecrazymojo is practicing singing...and spidey-boy is slappin' on his bass...and daniel decides we are good enough for his time...

update: i am probably never going to see chem girl again...maybe at the final...probably not...the funny thing is, i never even talked to her...not directly anyway...

news flash: i watch 7th heaven [don't laugh]...and in this one episode i saw today, they were saying things like you can love a person and not be in a relationship...i've never thought about that before...and i find this new insight quite appealing to my hermit ways...i think i will adopt it and go around saying that i made it up...

i think i have enough songs for an album...hmmm...interesting...now to only find the time/talent/treasure to record it, produce it, distribute it, and then go on a tour to support it...as wayne said..."it will be mine...oh yes...it will be mine..."

i'll leave with some more of my fellowinheartbreak's singing...oh, and just imagine some of the best blues-rock guitar riffs goin on...that's page in the back...

"Baby,

Since I've Been Loving You,

I'm about to lose,

I'm about lose to my worried mind."


old.

previous