S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-19 2:48 p.m.

shooting dogs in the streets


Atticus: "I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you're licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what."

i wish i had that kind of determination and willpower.

same ol' song and dance.

(blah blah blah...me complaining about anything and everything)

underwear.

things just pop into my head.

does anyone ever use the F7 key? what is it for?

this isn't a diary anymore. it has turned into a debate class type thingy...i don't like debate...so i'll just sit in the back and not raise my hand...yeah, sure...i'll lose participation points, but hey...i don't like to participate.

i wish life had an escape key...and a backspace...that would be nice.


old.

previous