S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-16 6:20 p.m.

Mr. Brownstone


"Now I get up around whenever

I used ta get up on time

But that old man

he's a real muthafucker

Gonna kick him on down the line"

i slept thru my chem lecture today...got out of bed around 12.30...hung out accross the hall where my only 2 friends i've made here were hacking into other peoples hard drives and looking at what they had...then i went to chem lab...so i was only in 'class' for about an hour today...it was quite relaxing...

i've concluded that this diaryland thingy is useless...but it takes up my time...and i have a lot of free time...because i don't do shit...look at me...i'm starting to use foul language...oh well...i guess it doesn't matter anymore...

the only thing keeping me afloat in this sea of agony is my imagination.

the more i listen to tool, the more i like them...the same can be said for guns n roses...slash kicks ass...

i need something to do to feel productive...i've lost that when i came to college...at home, the b-squad would formulate plans and wild ambitions...and sometimes we would actually carry them out...and so i always had reasons to do something...motivation to get out of bed and leave my room...now i've lost that...i mean i still go to classes, but that's just out of principle...i won't become like travis...so at least that's goin for me...but that's about it...so i only do stuff to be better than travis...but that isn't very difficult...in school i would challenge myself by 'fueding' with somebody gradewise...but now i've got nobody but myself...and he knows that i know that we suck...so i beat myself senseless...

maybe i'll find something to kickstart my heart again...maybe...


old.

previous