S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-15 12:27 p.m.

no excuses


"You my friend

I will defend

And if we change, well I

Love you anyway"

i am nothing but excuses...i just realized that today...i make excuses for everything that is my fault...i got a 'C' on my last speech because i didn't prepare very well...i blame it on not having enough time...see...excuse...then i didn't....i'm stopping now and moving on

things are looking bad...my grades are not what they should be...my parents will be mad...i don't even care...as i told my engineering group...i'm just gonna work at burger king...i think i could take that...stopping again

i'm starting to spin...everybody says...or did say...no one is here now...anyway...they said that onecrazymojo was crazy...but he's not...and i was the only one who knew it...because i was crazy...everybody is crazy...but onecrazymojo is not...everyone plays the game...but onecrazymojo does not...i want to be like onecrazymojo and not be crazy...

it also occurred to me today that everyone i know has 'paired-up' with a significant other...so much so that when you think of the person, you also think of the other...except me, spidey-boy, and onecrazymojo...we didn't...ever...even when i kinda did...i didn't...we just didn't need to...that's weird...i'm stopping this also...

the only thing that could make me happy is....i don't know...and that is bad...

life is ridiculously ridiculous.


old.

previous