S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-06 11:16 p.m.

he calls home


"He Says Brother Can You Spare

Can You Spare A Dime

See I'm Down To My Last Dollar

And This Life Of Mine

Said This Life Of Mine

It Gets Rough At Times"

and i wonder...why do i question my happiness when i now others have it worse?...my roommate for example...he sleeps all day...and then wastes his time with videogames...it seems he doesn't have any will to live...it is sad...it makes me sad...and then he'll go and do something to piss me off and i hate him for it...but i always calm down...because i know what he's been through...yeah...i'm lucky...i just seem to complain all the time...i don't expect anything to be done about it or change...but i just complain...just to complain...as wolverine once said...'just complainin' darlin''...and its true...i can't believe i just quoted a comic book hero...oh well...it's still good...as much as i complain...i like the place i call home...


old.

previous