S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-11-05 2:41 p.m.

hey hey what can i do


"I guess there's just one thing a-left for me to do

Gonna pack my bags and move on my way

Cause I got a worried mind

Sharin' what I thought was mine

Gonna leave her where the guitars play"

my bad habit seems to have gotten herself into trouble...and this amuses me ever so much...because she got in trouble for something only 'high school kids' get in trouble for...quite funny...it probably isn't as funny to anyone else, but to me...nevermind me...plus she calls her boyfriend 'my boy' and i can now say that i am not a boy and i laugh in the face of the universe for letting me live this long. ha.

the blues are my friend...so are rage against the machine...

i'm looking forward to thanksgiving...i get to see my friends again...hopefully...and maybe i'll even get to see...nah...that would be foolish...oh yeah...vagueness is also my friend...

as i walked to the computer lab, i walked thru some spiderwebs...i hate when that happens...i blame spidey-boy for sabotage...he'll get his come thanksgiving...

why do girls tempt me so?

"Hey hey, what can I do

I got a woman, she won't be true

Lord, hear what I say

I got a woman, wanna ball all day"


old.

previous