S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-31 2:30 p.m.

rooster


"Ain't Found A Way To Kill Me Yet

Eyes Burn With Stinging Sweat

Seems Every Path Leads Me To Nowhere"

i was walking to the computer lab from calculus, thinking about wanting to cry (notice: i did not cry, nor will i ever cry in the near future unless something bad happens to "my boys" or some other severe pain is done to me, such as a limb being torn from my body)...and then i saw some shoes that were thrown up around the telephone lines...this cheered me right up...i don't know why...but it did...so i won't argue...

well...that lasted a whole 5 minutes...

now i am cursing this foul entity we call college because it has given me tasks that i do not wish to complete...not because i am unable or unfit to do so, but because i find it a waste of my precious time...even though i don't do anything with it anyway...i hate to waste it on schoolwork out of the priciple that i COULD be doing something useful with that time...

i like to find loopholes...

i think i've started to repeat myself verbatim in these pages i call home...


old.

previous