S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-29 9:58 p.m.

last exit


"Lives opened and trashed. Look ma, watch me crash."

i find myself actually pondering doing something for myself...i am only going to college because my parents want me to...i think if it were up to me, i would just start living life...get a low-paying job and just work...until my friends were done with whatever they did...and then i would just live my life...until it was over...because all i worry about is being happy...i don't really care about anything else...and being happy is me being with friends...that is all i have found that makes me happy...although some may say that i haven't looked in enough places...oh well...

this entry is weak...but i had to update...the fans won't leave me alone...they always want more, more, more...and yes....i do think i'm funny....


old.

previous