S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-26 9:46 p.m.

indifference


chem girl is too good for me...she isn't haughty or anything like that, but as the old cliche goes, she is out of my league (it would appear that most females are)...

what i would really like to do,but never have, is go up to a girl and ask her on a date...but there is too much to risk...another old cliche...the worst she can say is no...well, that is correct...it is the worst...

so for now (until i feel like torturing myself) i'll just go it alone...it seems to be working out fine...not really...not really

"I will light the match this morning so I won't be alone.

Watch as she lies silent for soon that will be gone.

Oh, I will stand arms outstretched. Pretend I'm free to roam.

Oh, I will make my way through one more day in hell."


old.

previous