S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-25 4:20 p.m.

bugs


"I got bugs. I got bugs in my room.

Bugs in my bed. Bugs in my ears.

Their eggs in my head.

Bugs in my pockets. Bugs in my shoes.

Bugs in the way I feel about you."

=+=+=+=+=+=+=

i don't like hypocrisy...it just doesn't sit well with me...i mean, how can you say don't do something, and then turn around and do it...or how about saying to do something, and then you yourself be guilty...but, alas...everyone is a hypocrite...some are just bigger than others...

<><><><><><><>

to facilitate my communication, since i'm criticized for being vague...i'll give an example...ah, forget it...i'll just be vague...

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_

i think i was supposed to start posting my songs today...oh well...maybe later...it's not like anyone besides me wants to see them...but if you ask me (which you did since you is me), i got some pretty good stuff...not really...i just say that for the marketing team...how great it would be to just wake up...hang out...play your music...have some fun...go to sleep...everyday...that would be great...gotta find some way to live like that...how many times have i said that now...like a google...

,',',',',',',',',',',',',',',',','

i hate erasing things i write...especially in my own diary...but i find myself doing that quite a bit nowadays...probably should 'ben' it...just say whatever i feel like...nah...because then i won't be vague...and what's the fun in that?

[][][][][][][][][][][][]

i hate this entry...just so you know i feel like you do...hey...isn't that a peter frampton song?...oh well...


old.

previous