S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-23 1:12 p.m.

paranoid


"Finished with my woman 'cause she couldn't help me with my mind

People think I'm insane because I am frowning all the time

All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy,

Think I'll lose my mind if I don't find something to pacify"

i hate programming...i hate it...i hate it...i hate it...why can't i do what i want to do?...oh yeah...nevermind...

i learned a very important lesson in chemistry the other day...we are talking about electrons and covalent bonding and such...and the guy who looks like santa said..."look at yourself and ask,'am i happy?'"....of course he was referring to the electron shells and if they were filled...but that's not how i took it...i put that away under quotes about life...and i wrote it down...

i think i might post my songs up here so i won't forget...remind me to do that...


old.

previous