S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-22 2:24 p.m.

Grievance


"I want to run to the sea.

I want life to be.

I just want to be.

I will feel alive as long as I am free."

after reading some diaryland pages...this is what i came up with...

i am done...i don't need this anymore...i am done...i won't hang on to false hope and false love...i am done...i won't hurt myself any longer...i'm done...never say die, even if it kills you...i'm not done...even though it's gonna hurt...i'm not done...even though i know it's impossible...i'm not done...even though i know it's run its course...i'm not done...i'm going to let it go...i will forget...i am done...i am free...

i will probably change my mind tomorrow...but as of now...that is how it stands...so from now on this diary will get a bit boring...until i find something else...or revert back to the way i was...even though i don't change....but i do...

i don't know...this doesn't seem right...i think i might delete it...nah...who cares...


old.

previous