S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-20 10:11 a.m.

good times, bad times


"Sixteen, I fell in love with a girl as sweet as could be,

Only took a couple of days 'til she was rid of me.

She swore that she would be all mine and love me till the end,

But when I whispered in her ear, I lost another friend, oooh."

i couldn't have said it better myself...in fact, i didn't...i keep going back to this...i don't know why...i need to stop...help me stop...make me stop...i need to move on...i know, i know...move on...i can't...and that is terrible...but i will...eventually...soon...i hope...i hope...there i go again...definitly need to stop...

i had a dream...crazy dream...i won't mention it here because i don't want anyone to know...that is pretty sad when i can't even write down my dreams in my own diary...oh well...i'll do it anyway...i had a dream where i was surrounded with all the girls i liked...and i had to chose one...but one wasn't there...so i chose number 2...which was actually number 1 if you go by chronological order...but anyway...then the dream shifted to another place where number 1 was...we were standing in water about 7 inches deep...and then she told me something about not wanting to marry me...and then i fell backwards into the water...like i said before...crazy dream...

there...i proved to myself that i can still write whatever i want in my diary...i just have to be vague...but i always am anyway...or at least that's what they say...see...vague...i use those pronouns too much...maybe i should just use names...nah...then i would be too easy to understand...

"Good Times, Bad Times, you know I had my share;

When my woman left home for a brown eyed man,

Well, I still don't seem to care."


old.

previous