S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-12 9:24 p.m.

dumb


"I'm not like them

But I can pretend

The sun is gone

But I have a light

The day is done

But I'm having fun..."

i had a good idea for my entry today...but, like a lot of other things, i forgot what it was...all i can say is that it was really good...we'll see if i can remember later...

today is friday...i should be out doing something...anything...but i'm not...i'm here in the computer lab...before that i was in my room...playing final fantasy 8...it seems no one else alive likes that game...but i do...only because the main character is me...i know..."but don't you say that about all the games you play?"...no...i don't...this guy is actually me...he doesn't shake people's hands...doesn't say nice things...complains a lot...is pretty apathetic...likes a couple of girls, apparently...says nothing about it to them...complains some more...but then does what he was complaining about (this was the clincher)...yeah...it's me...

i still don't remember what my entry was supposed to be about...

i'll just say something about how randy is an unfortunate child right about now...he has no aim...which was what was keeping him alive...sorry randy...

um...i think i might have been thinking about posting on how i am stupid...but it seems that i have already covered most of it by forgetting exactly what i was supposed to post...oh well...i'll continue anyway...i walk around campus doing stupid things...thinking stupid things...then i go to class and realize that yes...i am actually dumb...i can't speak...i don't speak...i just talk to myself...yes...i know its crazy, but i do...i mumble to myself during class...whether it be a song, or some stray comment on what is actually going on...i mumble to myself...weird...anyway...i have plenty of opportunities to talk to people...i'm sure they are nice people...they seem to be nice...but i don't...i just observe them...and how they talk to each other...every once in a while, my labpartner (referring specifically to chem lab today) would say something like, "hey andy..." or something to that effect...but then he would realize that i didn't want to be in the conversation they (some people, and that one "chem girl" for those of you who i've told, you know who she is...and to those who i haven't...it doesn't matter who she is)...yeah...and i would continue looking into the fire (the bunsun burner was on)...i think i'm dumb...

"I think I'm dumb

Or maybe just happy"


old.

previous