S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2001-10-02 8:49 p.m.

alive


"oh, i, oh, i'm still alive"

nothin exciting...i'm still alive...played some final fantasy IX...washed my dirty dishes....kinda...got our heat turned off...yeah...it was stuck in the on position cause we had a broken thingy...i did calculus...i am having an engineering exam tomorrow...i didn't study a lick today...probably should have...oh well...i'm thinkin i won't study till i see what my grades are for this semester...if i get yelled at, then i will study...damn me and my lack of motivation...i'm tellin you(me)...if i had some motivation...i'd take over the freakin world...i still might...just because i'm bored...i hate being bored...

why doesn't anyone write me back?...by anyone i mean the females of the species...at least the ones i write...it seems they never write back unless i send about 23875942 e-mails...ok...maybe not quite that many, but you get my point...i just like to read e-mails...especially if they are addressed to me...especially if it's by a girl...especially if it's by a girl that i like...

i'm so immature...just read the above paragraph...it's terrible...i'm ashamed...not really...i'm too immature to be ashamed...i wish i could just grow up right quick...get a job and a home...so i can be my-hermit-self...but we are going to scotland...if i have to sell everything i own to get there...we are going...by we i mean the b-squad (i'm not too fond of the name either, but i couldn't come up with a better one at the time)...by then i hope at least one of us will have a female companion of some sort...and no, family does not count...

i wonder if anyone reads this?...does anyone read this?...i don't know...maybe i would put some effort into it if i knew somebody besides me and my crew read this...nah...nevermind...i wouldn't...


old.

previous