S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-23 11:54 p.m.

the big sleep


things are going well...it's easy now...i've had my practice...it's hard to leave people by themselves, but i've got to do what i've got to do, and i think they understand that...sometimes i hate myself for being myself...but, when it comes down to it, i'd never change...and that's proven by me never changing...if everyone would have just followed me, like they were supposed to, then we'd be having a grand ol' time...what else? there isn't much anymore...i had hoped things would have changed by now...things would have changed if they were going to change...but they haven't changed...so, i guess, it is time to take it back to formula.


old.

previous