S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-10-28 9:20 p.m.

st. peter's dead


i had a dream where it was dark in a church parking lot. a young girl came around a corner with 2 dudes. the girl mentioned something about me being inside her uterus. a dude asked if i wanted the dirt or the top. then two priests came out with acoustic guitars and started singing this punk-ish song:

st. peter's dead
st. peter's dead
they took his head
st. peter's dead
i lost the power to fight
for what is right
st. peter's dead







(additional stuff started while trying to sleep)
her big doe eyes scream to me
for my sins since long past
i love you i whispered
but i don't think it's gonna last


the devil's got my backbone
and my heart's made outta brick
so carve your name down deep
but i don't think it's gonna stick


the angels wings are made of clay
and every king wears his crown
so please don't try to fly so high
and never ever look down


old.

previous