S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-08-05 11:00 a.m.

wake up


5 days in.
i eat like a dog.
i live with a cat.
went out to bars last night.
threw darts like a role-player.
interview today, interview wednesday past.
after i told her she won, she stopped.
i have to learn to say uncle sooner.
my room is my room, and that's enough for me.
me and my friends, we'll be alright.
i hate shaving.
i'll stop as soon as i'm hired.
that's false advertising.
i hate selling myself.
i hate selling myself short.
dial-up on a communal computer is not condusive to my well-being.
the girls i know, they don't keep their word.
already wrote a new song together.
hopefully, we'll win.
band name is chosen.
it's a memory.
i'll tell you it later.


old.

previous