S.B.S.

insignificance

i am mine

riot act

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-21 10:14 p.m.

"hey man, look at it this way, we both got lucky with a hot intelligent sweet girl"


he talks to me like i'm a dead man. using me like a thought holder more than a friend. something he can talk to. he tells me he misses her...tells me he still wants her...tells me he wants redemption. and i sit and smile at my glowing screen. he tells me he wants things that i feel should be mine by all rights.

I LIE THROUGH MY CLENCHED FIST

but i say it's fine. that it doesn't matter. because it doesn't. i'm really done. just going through the motions. with everything.

i'm a lucky man. i can laugh at my life while it self-destructs.

and what's more rock n roll than that?


old.

previous